printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 14, 201905:00 PMNORTH FORSYTHNORTH FORSYTH
Sat, Aug 17, 201909:00 AMAPALACHEEVICTOR LORD PARK FIELD #1
Tue, Aug 20, 201904:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Thu, Aug 22, 201906:00 PMMILL CREEKMILL CREEK
Wed, Aug 28, 201904:00 PMCOLLINS HILLCOLLINS HILL
Thu, Aug 29, 201904:00 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Tue, Sep 03, 201905:00 PMNORTH FORSYTHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Thu, Sep 05, 201904:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEPEACHTREE RIDGE
Tue, Sep 10, 201904:00 PMMILL CREEKHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Thu, Sep 12, 201904:00 PMCOLLINS HILLHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Wed, Sep 18, 201904:00 PMNORTH FORYTHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Wed, Sep 18, 201907:30 PMBUFORDHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Sat, Sep 21, 201901:30 PMHARRIS COUNTYHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Mon, Sep 23, 201904:00 PMGRAYSONGRAYSON
Tue, Sep 24, 201904:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
Thu, Sep 26, 201906:00 PMMILL CREEKMILL CREEK
Tue, Oct 01, 201904:00 PMCOLLINS HILLCOLLINS HILL
Thu, Oct 03, 201904:00 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
 
Event Type Legend