printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 08, 201906:15 PMFORSYTH CENTRALBUFORD
6
1
Thu, Aug 08, 201908:00 PMBUFORDBUFORD
4
2
Sat, Aug 10, 201910:45 AMLAMBERTPEACHTREE RIDGE
10
4
Sat, Aug 10, 201912:30 PMCAMBRIDGEPEACHTREE RIDGE
12
4
Wed, Aug 14, 201907:45 PMNORTH FORSYTHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
9
6
Thu, Aug 15, 201906:00 PMDULUTHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
13
0
Fri, Aug 16, 201908:00 PMHARRIS COUNTYHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
4
3
Sat, Aug 17, 201901:00 PMBUFORDHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
3
9
Sat, Aug 17, 201903:00 PMLOGANVILLEENORTH GWINNETT
8
0
Tue, Aug 20, 201906:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
8
0
Thu, Aug 22, 201904:00 PMMILL CREEKMILL CREEK
7
1
Wed, Aug 28, 201906:00 PMCOLLINS HILLCOLLINS HILL
7
3
Thu, Aug 29, 201906:00 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
5
0
Wed, Sep 04, 201905:00 PMDULUTHDULUTH
16
0
Thu, Sep 05, 201906:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEPEACHTREE RIDGE
29
8
Sat, Sep 07, 201911:30 AMKELLNORTH COBB
8
0
Sat, Sep 07, 201903:00 PMGILMER COUNTYNORTH COBB
10
2
Wed, Sep 11, 201905:00 PMMILL CREEKHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
6
1
Thu, Sep 12, 201906:00 PMCOLLINS HILLHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
6
0
Tue, Sep 17, 201906:00 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWMOUNTAIN VIEW
2
1
Thu, Sep 19, 201906:00 PMDULUTHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
10
0
Mon, Sep 23, 201906:00 PMGRAYSONGRAYSON
8
5
Tue, Sep 24, 201906:00 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
4
1
Thu, Sep 26, 201904:30 PMMILL CREEKMILL CREEK
6
2
Tue, Oct 01, 201906:00 PMCOLLINS HILLCOLLINS HILL
6
0
Thu, Oct 03, 201906:00 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
12
7
Wed, Oct 09, 201904:00 PMSHILOHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
8
0
Wed, Oct 09, 201906:15 PMSHILOHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
19
0
Wed, Oct 16, 201905:00 PMETOWAHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
0
2
Wed, Oct 16, 201907:00 PMETOWAHHOME - NORTH GWINNETT
4
8
 
Event Type Legend